LIST OF MEMBERS OF KANYA SHIKHA PARISAR, SINGRAULI

(School Management & Development Committee)

1	Shri K.K Dwivedi	Principal	Chairman
2	Shri K.P. Tarkinar	UDT	Secretary
3	Shri Sanjeev Singh	Teacher	Member
4	Smt. Kanchan Prabha	Teacher	Member
5	Shri Shubhlal Singh	Guardian	Member
6	Shri Raghuvansh Panika	Guardian	Member
7	Smt. Ajaran Devi	Guardian	Member
8	Shri Premlal Kushwaha	Guardian	Member
9	Shri Arvind Sah	Public Representative	Member